Follow Us  
Golf Lessons

Our instructors offer professional assistance for beginners through seasoned veterans. We offer private, semi-private and group lessons.

Please Contact Us to Arrange for Instruction.

All lessons are provided by qualified instructors and are designed to maximize the students strengths to achieve the playing level he or she desires.

STAFF MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Jerry Crowell jcrowell@goosecreekgc.com
Jim Dame jdame@goosecreekgc.com
Scott Martinez smartinez@goosecreekgc.com
Bryon Smith bsmith@goosecreekgc.com
Brian Schwartz bschwartz@goosecreekgc.com
Jim Follingstad jimf@goosecreekgc.com
Scott Bridges sbridges@pga.com
  For Lesson Rates or to Request More Information:
  First Name
  Last Name*
  Email Address*
  Phone#
  Area of Interest
  Golf Instructor